Connect with us


Prince Kaybee – Better Days Album




Prince Kaybee remembers his classic jams and revisits the nostalgic feeling he perfectly embedded on the “Better Days Album.”

It has been five years since the release of this project, but still, all the tracks remain hits, right from the very first entry, to the 12th.

This might be in a bid to stall the anticipation for his upcoming studio project, that has taken so many weeks now in the making.

To calm the effect of eager expectation from his fans, he launched the “Road To 4th Republic Mix” series, with quite a few in the collection already.

On this evergreen campaign, he featured the likes of Audrey, Ziyon, Zameka, Dr Malinga, the legendary Black Coffee and many others.

If this is the standard he has set for the upcoming release, then a major explosion is waiting to happen.


  1. Better Days (Intro Dub) ft. Audrey
  2. Beautiful Love
  3. Soul According To Drums ft. Fikile & VibeTribe
  4. Love Affair ft.  Thiwe & The Usual Suspects
  5. Don’t Give Up (Remake Mix)
  6. Friend Zone ft. Ziyon
  7. Better Days ft. Audrey
  8. Wajellwa Guitar ft. Shaun Dihoro
  9. Story Teller ft. Zameka
  10. Give Me ft. Dr Malinga
  11. Africa Shine ft. Black Coffee
  12. Thembisa Funk ft. McLlfy &DJ Mshega

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.