Connect with us


Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata Album




Prince Benza has brought on the heat and schooled his critics with the release of the highly anticipated “Modimo Wa Nrata Album.”

Prince Benza has taken over this season, with the grand appearance on the sounds of this project that has been a long time for him.

Just as expected, he has taken over the main stage with buzzing features and creatively packed tracks that are sure to remain classic tracks.

He is majorly known for his impact on House music, and that has spurred him into creating a stronger piece on this presentation, after mastering the likes of “Ganama” with Makhadzi the Venda Queen.

This album features the likes of Zanda Zakuza, Mr Brown and many others, who have added colour to every track on this 11 star-studded project.


1: Prince Benza – Mathata Aka (ft Makhadzi)

2: Prince Benza – I’m Sorry

3: Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata (ft Team Mosha)

4: Prince Benza – Diya Kamada (ft Zanda Zakuza)

5: Prince Benza – Maphodisa Nyakiseni

6: Prince Benza – Nagana Ka Wena (ft Mthandazo Gatya)

7: Prince Benza – O Nwa Nna (ft Lil Mery & Ck The Dj)

8: Prince Benza – Congratulation (ft Mr Brown)

9: Prince Benza – Modhifo (ft Master KG, Makhadzi, Double Trouble)

10: Prince Benza – Ke Happy (ft Master Chuza)

11: Prince Benza – What Goes Around

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *