Connect with us


Priddy Ugly – Soil Album




The time has arrived, and is in the spotlight this time around on the entire track of the project titled; “Soil Album.”

The album cover art is just as creative as the content of each track that Priddy has decided to lace his talent and strong grip of lyrics on.

With over a million followers on Facebook, he has gone way ahead of his competition in the game, serving strong personalities as time passes.

His feature and collaboration game is also as tight, and to that, we celebrated his affiliation with YoungstaCPT, Wichi1080, and others.

As a teasing effort, he dropped about three tracks before this main grind, and at the top of that list is “Woah Woah“, ich is coincidentally one of the best tracks on the 10 track project featuring Blxckie, and others.


  1. SOIL
  2. Let Me Out ft. ZuluMecca
  3. Reset
  4. Woah, Woah
  5. Poltergesit Interlude
  6. Loose Change
  7. Dead Jungle Ft. Blxckie & H-D
  8. Rap Delay ft. Maglera Doe Boy
  9. Handful of Dust
  10. Por Favor

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.