Priddy Ugly – Everything Godly Yearns Patience & Time Deluxe Album

SA prodigy, has now commissioned the deluxe version of his 2017 titled “Everything Godly Yearns Patience & Time (E.G.Y.P.T).

Believing the massive project of musical art did not get the needed support and promotion from his former impring, Priddy Ugly recently announced his departure from Ambitiouz Entertainment.

Now, he is set to duly add the glitters and gloss that his efforts deserve with the “Everything Godly Yearns Patience & Time Deluxe” .

We have seen tease unreleased records in recent times as well as the commission of “Reminder II” in order to ramp up the buzz towards this latest commission.

Well, he does look to be on point towards achieving his target as he makes “Everything Godly Yearns Patience & Time DLX” a 17-track timeline that should get all the needed recognition and accolades that it deserves.

Source: /Twitter

On this latest chapter, Priddy Ugly recruits some of the finest names in the world of South African including usual collaborator, Wichi 1080.

Others are YoungstaCPT, Bontle, Vanilla Blaq, KLY, Candice Modiselle, TwntyFour, Bonafide Billi, Ray Kola, and Thaiwanda.

It does seem to be an iconic moment in which Priddy Ugle gets his chance at the top of the industry’s royal stools with his insane lyrical abilities and exceptional delivery skills.

You’ve just got to lock unto the “Everything Godly Yearns Patience & Time Deluxe” on replay mode, then be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Back to top button