Priddy Ugly & Bontle Modiselle (Rick Jade) – D.N.A (Da New Africa) Album

Now regarded as SA ’s most prolific and lethal couple, and Modiselle better known as have now commissioned their highly anticipated “D.N.A (Da New Africa) .”

In the past week, the couple who are now expecting their unborn child teased the “D.N.A (Da New Africa) ” with the premiere of the spicy and sunny single titled “Bonita” in the past week.

Yet, the duo announced their presence in the game this campaign with the 2-track EP titled “I Want Something New,” which carried the two tracks  “Sumtin New,” with KLY, “Want It,” as well as “Service” after that, there has been no looking back.

They have now taken their stunning streak to a new and iconic height with the premiere of an which comes with 10 scorching numbers.

The album comes with the dope bars, the scorching lines, the vibe, the sounds, melody and celestial vocals to match the glittering production and output of fire and flames.

Plus, they got the support of some of the game’s finest players and playmakers including Pitori Maradona – Focalistic, KLY and Frsh Citizen to fully complete the rout on all fronts.

You definitely do not want to miss out on the breezy and wavy vibe that the combo of KLY and Modiselle make of their “D.N.A (Da New Africa) Album.”

Simply cop a dose, then be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. Shandi ft. Frsh Citizen

2. Still

3. Bonita

4. I Pray

5. Lerato

6. Ding Dong

7. Moenie Worry ft. Focalistic

8. Sumting New

9. Want It ft. KLY

10. Service

Back to top button