Connect with us


Pdot O – Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes) Album




Pdot O has had this coming a long time, and finally, its time to show off his creative trademark as he launches the “Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes) .”

In the meantime, while this project was in the works, settled in for some scorching features and collabos, getting him to work with the likes of Kewand, Mass The Difference, Bizzcuit and others.

This is him simply getting ahead of the game, and no doubt, he would score a few points for making the cut on the first set of rap albums to be released this year.

He declared himself “Best Rapper Alive“, after working with on the banging project and also made it harder for his contemporaries to supercede his attempt.

This is what he has to offer for those who doubted; a double packed entry with 10 tracks.


  1. Take Flight
  2. Top Of The Hill Ft. Mr Brown & CK The DJ
  3. Praying Hxndz Ft. Ceazor
  4. Follow Ft. PhRaw X &
  5. Lost Voicemxil
  6. For You Ft. RAE Chill
  7. Close
  8. Like White Doves Ft. MsNthabi & Reverb360
  9. My Last 20 Ft. Mthunzi
  10. Hallelujah Ft. Kea Zawadi

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *