Connect with us


PatricKxxLee – Eternity Album




The rap ambassador, has dropped this project for days, as he has aptly named it the “Eternity .”

After waiting for months, Patrick has finally done justice to his first project of the year, holding it down with other steaming entries before now.

One thing that has differentiated him from the rest is the fact that he draws his lyrical inspiration from his experiences and background, making it a much more authentic approach to music.

Known as The Punk Trap lord, he has taken steps towards setting the future of Mzansi rap, with the quality he serves on the table.

Purgatory” did a great job heralding this project, which adds up as his third studio , and can easily pass off as a solo venture of 17 tracks.


  1. 6 Feet Deep
  2. Silent Hills
  3. God Don’t Make Mistakes
  4. Lost Boy Anthem
  5. Fangz
  6. Eternal’Lee
  7. One Punk Man, Ritalin L
  8. Here Now
  9. 222 Diamonds
  10. Join My Cult
  11. Jekil N Hyde
  12. Run It Up 4lyf
  13. Saturday
  14. End Of The World
  15. Purgatory
  16. Red Halls
  17. Bullet For My Ego

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *