P Dot O- Cold Waters Album

Hitting the world in another bout of winning streaks, comes P Dot O as he commissions his ; “Cold Waters”

This sensation, born Siphelele Mnyande, deserves all the accolades he has received, seeing that he made the project a success, and even more so, better than originally anticipated.

He goes by so many nicknames including Poet The Sonnet, but nevertheless, makes his music work. Born and raised in East London, his influences began at an early age with the likes of Nas, Tupac Shakur, and a few others.

By creating a unique style of music, he exposes the culture, an important driving force of musical wits. o this end, he has hopped on tracks like “Letter to Pop”, “Forgive Em”, and most recently “Above Water“.

His love for the aqua is rekindled in this effort as he justly titles it “Cool Waters” It contains 17 tracks and features  Thokozile, Jay Claude, Ras,  Fuego Phoenix, Big Zulu, Kid X,  Powerof2, Zubz, and many others.

The tracklist includes;

  1. Cold Waters Intro

 2. Kingdom Come ft Thokozile

 3. Changes

4. You Don’t Know Me ft Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark

5. Idols to Idols ft Zubz

 6. Y.O.U (Your Only Us) Jay Claude

7. Don’t Believe Her ft Khumo Leff

8. Stripes & Swords ft Kid X & Big Zulu

9. Black Waters

10. Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude

11. Long Way

12. More Water for the Daughters ft Khumo Leff

13. We Found Love ft Powerof2

14. Still Waters

15. Get Mine ft Fuego Phoenix

16. Dear God

17. Stage Fright ft Sky Nomonde

and download this hot commission. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button