Oscar Mbo – For The Groovists Album



The super sensational declares this for the weekend groove as he titles this project “For The Groovists .”

After took over last year with his talent, the rest became history, as he holds the title as one of the most sought after hitmakers of Mzansi music.

His specialisations still remain Deep and Tech music, as he has rightly portrayed on all his entries so far. Playing alongside the likes of Jullian Gomes, DJ Christos, and Black Coffee has boosted his confidence as well.

His affiliation with the Golden Boys Entertainment birthed the hit “Golden Power”, and just at the tail of this reception is his collaboration with SGVO and Seko on “Grateful.

On 14 blazing tracks, he has featured the likes of Deep Essentials and Dvine Brothers to spread the gospel of music.


  1. I Need You (Groovy Remix) (feat. Marcus Harvey & 031Choppa)
  2. Genesis
  3. Raw Groove Serero (Premium Mix) (feat. Griffith Malo)
  4. Moya Wami (feat. Mawhoo)
  5. Reasons (feat. Stagz Jazz)
  6. Sunset Groove (feat. Dvine Brothers)
  7. Let Me (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
  8. Get2getha
  9. I Come to You (feat. China Charmeleon)
  10. Grateful (feat. SGVO & Seko)
  11. Lets Play
  12. For The Groovists
  13. Raw Groove Serero (Original Mix) (feat. Griffith Malo)
  14. Book Of Revelations (feat. Deep Essentials)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.