Connect with us


Ntokozo Mbambo – The First Noel Album




Ntokozo Mbambo announces the heralding of the festive season as drops the on the project “The First Noel Album.”

Ntokozo Mbambo has openly declared her love for spreading the news of the , and has been on this path from as far back 2000, even long before then.

has been one of the few significant promoters of music, alongside the likes of who has won awards for being true and consistent.

From her corners on KZN, where was born, had already begun her campaign firstly by being a part of the group, before moving on to do her own thing and then making it official with her debut project.

She has surprised her fans with this commission, with an all live performance of each track, the whole 19 of them.


  1. Go Tell it on The Mountain
  2. Lover of my Soul
  3. Hark the Herald ft. Breathe
  4. Ungefaniswe
  5. Oh Come Let Us Adore Him
  6. Yinaye
  7. Lomhlengi Ungubani
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Jesu Emmanuel
  10. It Is Amazing
  11. O Come Emmanuel
  12. Siyabonga Jesu
  13. Jesus Medley
  14. Wamuhle
  15. Jesus I Love Calling Your Name
  16. As Long as We Call
  17. As the Deer Ft. Breathe
  18. Story Time: Our Greatest Gift ft. The Little Ones
  19. Sizalelwe Ft. Philani Mbambo

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *