Nkokhi – Journey Of Life Album



Nkokhi has finally established his presence on the scene with this project titled “Journey Of Life ” after serving off a piece recently.

Mlungisi Nkokhi Mlangeni, the KZN born, started out with a glimpse of all the genres, including , Maskandi, RnB, and hip-hop.

He has never been satisfied with his comfort zone, and so after his National Diploma, he took on the challenge of exploring the best tools that could enhance production.

After his discovery, he leveraged on the platform provided by the Morgeez Records, and from there, he has started mapping out his success strategy.

That has been many years ago, and after all, the hard work really pays, seeing that he has finally found his niche in Mzansi music.


  1. Higher Love (feat. Troy Denari)
  2. Children of the Sun (feat. Black Moses)
  3. You Came Along (feat. NaakMusiQ)
  4. Something New (feat. Botshelo Huma)
  5. Sweet Dreams(Adore) (feat. MXO)
  6. Oseyemi Aka Phoenix Kayode – Down Time (Nkokhi Remix)
  7. Going Deeper (Original Mix)
  8. Always (feat. Michel Aubertin)
  9. You Make My Heart Smile (feat. Nqanqa)
  10. Travelling Man (feat. Sphelele)
  11. Tsatsa (feat. SoulJay)
  12. Change (feat. Manqoba Mtungwa

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.