Connect with us


Mzukulu – Ivila Laselawini Album




Mzukulu takes the risk and appears one more time on these streets, bearing good gifts in the form of the “Ivila Laselawini Album.”

Mzukulu is one of the stars currently enjoying fame under the creative watch of the Sjava owned 1020 Cartel alongside other legends.

His appearance this year has been quite limited, but this project is an attempt to cover up for the times spent away from the scene.

His last main presentation was the “Nomalanga” vibe, and after that, he took a short hiatus to return with this classic piece.

On this project, he has added 14 tracks with features from the likes of Londeka Shangase, Nogwaja Omncane, and others while he takes his fans to the next level of bliss on his craft.

The only thing is that he has decided to link up with stars who are not so regular on this path.


1. Mzukulu – Sukuma Mkami Bakubone

2. Mzukulu – Ivila Laselaweni

3. Mzukulu – Wang’lahlelani

4. Mzukulu – Makabahle (feat. Zamambo Mkhize)

5. Mzukulu – Dear December

6. Mzukulu – Wadlala Ngami

7. Mzukulu – Akasakufuni (feat. Gamu Gamu)

8. Mzukulu – Webaba Wami

9. Mzukulu – Umanjomane (feat. Nogwaja Omncane & Omaganga)

10. Mzukulu – Ngakwami (feat. Londeka Shangase)

11. Mzukulu – Akulona Iphutha

12. Mzukulu – Ngikulindile (feat. Londeka Shangase)

13. Bathi Angikwale

14. Mzukulu – Nongaphuzi Uyalenza Iphutha (feat. Mfoka Msezana)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Innocent

    2022-05-27 at 15:19

    Very good music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.