Connect with us


Music Fellas & Cebow M – The Final Of Danger Zone Album




and Cebow M present this latest entry titled “The Final Of Danger Zone”, giving other hitmakers a run for their money.

This is only a stepping stone towards the entry of the festive season, as other music producers and disc jockeys have already begun to champion their cause for the end of the year.

Skills and talent are in abundance within the group, as they have consistently displayed on the decks and turntables.

Regardless of the mood of the season, they always come up with something new from their stables, aptly matching up with world standards.

They have stood on their own perfectly, except a few collaborations here and there this season, and just recently they converged on the set of “Elementary Music 008” to mark Xolisoul’s birthday.

Cebow M makes a grand entry with this feature, gradually moving up the ladder of success as well, as they tell the tales of the progression of the year’s happenings with this being the start.


  1. Afrilectro
  2. Ama-Electro
  3. dream Land
  4. Day Dreamer
  5. Dark Days
  6. Game changer
  7. Hella Mama Ft. Sammy Walker SA
  8.  Jump
  9. Long Distance
  10. Spiritual Jam
  11. Silala Naye
  12. Universal Elements

 Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *