Mr. Luu & MSK – House Gods Album

Gods of House music, Mr. Luu & deliver a brand new multi-dimensional , “House Gods”. They settle onto the throne as the leaders of House music as they deliver this which flexes all forms of House music including Afro House, Dance House, Tribal House, and more.

Some artists wear the sounds that their music represents like a cloth just so you know that’s what they are all about. Listening to music by it isn’t hard to decipher what they’re all about because they only dish the kind of music that would sell their amazing sound.

Hitvibes has been honoured to share their amazing music with all of Mzansi. Nothing trumps the feeling that comes when a new tune by them is played.

We all can attest to the fact that they have shaped their niche in the music scene into an all inclusive House bunker. Once you get into it, it wraps you up in tunes that would breathe life into you.

They have delivered some cool tunes this year including “iPlani” featuring Mr Chillax, “,Somandla” with Jooma, “Umshumayeli” with DJ Farmer SA, and a few other tunes.

Their new is very much exciting. There’s no way anyone could fault it. They give their all to it, and it is the kind of which will live for a really long time.

1. Things We Fear
2. iPlani (feat. Mr Chillax)
3. Titans
4. Somandla (feat. Jooma)
5. Cock Dance
6. Sondela (feat. Prince Raven Ortega)
7. Dark Magic
8. Eyes
9. Oluthando (feat. Viwo)

Don’t let this very awesome new project slip through your fingers, simply cop a dose below. Also, hit the comments section with your thoughts and opinions on it.

Back to top button