Connect with us


Mr Brown – Rain On Me Album




has everything all figured out with the final touchdown of his project titled “Rain On Me ” just in time to kick start the year’s hits.

He has been serving some major goodness, before he took his time off to set the creative direction of this masterpiece.

In the line up, he has featured the likes of Master KG, Team Mosha, Nox, Zanda Zakuza and of course, Makhadzi, the Venda Queen who takes the prize as the most featured on this project.

This is just a start to what he has planned for the reminder of the year, and truly the weight of this project does no other job that to justify its title on the streets.

It’s time for every other campaign to step aside to witness the shining light of this perfect submission, from the grootman.


  1. Thandolwami Nguwe Ft. Makhadzi, Zanda Zakuza
  2. Ngikhala Ft. Ihobosha uNjoko & Liza Miro
  3. Grave Of Love
  4. Rain On Me Ft. Team Mosha
  5. Super star Ft. Master KG
  6. Lazaro (Muteuro) Acoustic
  7. Jorodani Ft. Bongo Beats, Makhadzi & G Nako
  8. Godobori Ft. Makhadzi & Nox
  9. Down Down
  10. In My Heart Ft. Andiso Guitar

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *