Connect with us


Moonchild Sanelly – Nudes Album




Sanelly has been teasing with this follow-up project, and right now, she drops it like its hot on the “Nudes .”

It takes a lot of courage to approach the mains stage at such a heightened time considering the inflow of massive project this season.

However, Port Elizabeth born Sanelisiwe Twisha has shown who is boss, with such a groundbreaking feat, especially since she already gave out a part of this on her “Nudes EP” at the end of the season last year.

She declared her major moves signing to the internationally acclaimed Transgressive Records while stating her home team to be the famous Gallo Records.

This project is a step in the right direction as she seals all ties, on 8 tracks which could have passed off as a solo project but for Patty Monroe’s exclusive feature.


  1. Bashiri
  2. Thunda Thighs
  3. Newtown Chips (Aramboa Remix)
  4. F-Boyz
  5. Where De Dee Kat
  6. Weh Mameh
  7. Boys and Girls Ft Patty Monroe
  8. Come Correct

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *