Connect with us


Mobi Dixon – When House Was House Album




The House music legend has dropped by the main stage, and he has dropped this masterpiece that has been titled “When House Was House Album.”

Mobi Dixon is known as Mabi Ntuli, and he has been on these paths for quite some time, and showing no signs of hanging the boots any time soon.

He has been caught up in the moment for a while, and this has led to working with the likes of Sound African Recordings, House Afrika Records, CITRUS Music, and many more.

This is a continuation of what he delivered about a year ago on the “The Chapel Album” as he took over the set as an East Rand champion.

For this round, he has decided to feature the likes of NaakMusiQ, Amanda Black, and several other House music legends on the grind.


1. Mobi Dixon – Uthunyiwe (Intro)

2. Mobi Dixon & Oscar Mbo – Lendlela (feat. Wendy Soni & Mo-T)

3. Mobi Dixon – Nkosi Ye Zulu (feat. Bongane Sax)

4. Mobi Dixon – Mvelinqangi (feat. Masechaba Khumalo)

5. Mobi Dixon – Back In Time (feat. Amanda Black)

6. Mobi Dixon – When House Was House (feat. Mariechan & Jnr SA)

7. Mobi Dixon – River Flow (feat. Nombona)

8. Mobi Dixon – Ndakhwaza (feat. NaakMusiQ)

9. Mobi Dixon – Fafatla (feat. Letang)

10. Mobi Dixon & Sun-El Musician – Ngaphesheya (feat. Nombila & Massive Ricco)

11. Mobi Dixon – Life of the Party (feat. Mile)

12. Mobi Dixon – Nqonqoza (feat. Phelo Bala)

13. Mobi Dixon – Khanyisa (Jnr SA Remix) (feat. Berita)

14. Mobi Dixon – V300 (feat. Big Sky, Sbhanga, Chocco & Budda Sage)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Mobi Dixon – When House Was House Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *