Connect with us


Mfr Souls – Music Is King Album




The atmosphere is tense as the debut this project of the entire season titled “Music Is King ”.

Maero and Force Reloaded is the main Music Production and Disc Jockeying duo who have done to keep the Mzansi music torch burning.

It has been a long time coming and leading up to this moment are their several hit entries working with the likes of Kabza De Small, Mdu, and Ntokzin to mention a few.

It’s a double celebration as they also premiere the visuals to “Amanikiniki” featuring Kamo Mphela, Bontle Smith, and Major League, to think that the year started off for the duo in a low state with the unfortunate incident.

Perhaps the Major League Djz have another opponent to contend with as, the give them a run for their money, tailing the release of their and this would be survival of the fittest.


  1. – Izintombi (feat_ Skandi Sou)
  2. Won’t Let You Go
  3. Nakupenda
  4. Intliziyo Yami (feat Skandi Soul)
  5. Izingwenya (feat Bontle Smith)
  6. Amanikiniki (feat Major League, Kamo Mphela & Bontle Smith)
  7. Call Again
  8. Ngaphakathi (feat Khanya Greens & Moscow on Keyz)
  9. Krrrr (Phum’imali) (feat GP Ma Orange)
  10. 21 Champ (feat Tshego)
  11. Never Leave Me (feat Frenzyoffixial & Phelo Bala)
  12. Indian Prayer (feat Makwa)
  13. Bathandwa (feat Bassie)
  14. Isithembiso (feat Zano)
  15. Like Everyday (feat J’Something)
  16. Ngiyaz’fela (feat Daliwonga)
  17. Mali (MFR Souls Remix) Ft. Max Ellipsis, Aymos & Aubrey Qwana
  18. New Wave
  19. Makoya (K1 Groove) (feat Sir Visca)
  20. Top Sgelegeqe (feat Tman (SA) & Makwa)
  21. Amantombazane (Soulful Mix) (feat Moscow on Keyz)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *