Connect with us


Mas MusiQ – Auti ‘eSharp Album




Mas MusiQ is on rage and arriving with that conviction is the presentation of the highly anticipated “Auti ‘eSharp Album.”

Mas remains a real one, dishing out steady vibes in the richness of his creativity, and serving his fans just according to the mood of each season.

He broke fresh grounds upon his entry into the industry, and can now be referred to as more than the young music star who effortlessly reps Yanos music.

Just before the year began, he dished out his fans’ delight on the “Mambisa II EP“, and then worked his way through to the hearts of his supporters again, when he appeared this year with back to back singles.

It is such an awesome pre-weekend session Mas Musiq has presented on this entry, as he features the likes of Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Reece Madlisa, Vigro Deep and others.


  1. Inhliziyo ft. Babalwa M
  2. Uzozisola ft. Aymos, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa
  3. Ntwana Yam ft. Young Stunna, Bongza, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28
  4. Mas MusiQ & Musa Keys – Gwinya Lam ft. Snenaah & Sino Msolo
  5. Khumnandi ebusuku ft. TO StarQuality & Madumane
  6. Ama Bozza ft. Seekay & Young Stunna
  7. Baninzi ft. TO Starquality
  8. Nguwe ft. Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Major League DJZ
  9. Sengizwile ft. Aymos & Young Stunna
  10. I’m Real ft. Nia Pearl & Soa mattrix
  11. Umndeni ft. Young Stunna, Tyler ICU & Corry Da Groove
  12. Kamela ft. Vyno Miller & Hypesoul
  13. S’khuluphele ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura & Madumane
  14. Jagermeister ft. Vigro Deep

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Mas MusiQ - Auti 'eSharp Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *