Connect with us


MarazA – Lost And Found Album




MarazA attempts to break the stage with the release of this latest entry which has been aptly titled “Lost And Found Album.”

Sphamandla Mhlongo aka MarazA has used his creativity to set himself apart from the crowd, especially with his peculiar presentation of his rap language, Fanagalo.

With over a decade of experience in the game, he has settled his movement and tagged it the Sfanaflow, with just as much talent to go round on each track delivered in that line.

He learned the ropes after struggling to stay afloat in the industry, especially during the times no one knew about his craft.

This is a follow up from his first attempt on the “Lost And Found EP” but for this round, he has made a release out of the box and expressed his love and passion for music once again.


1. Maraza – Bayede ft. LilyFaith

2. Maraza – Inkunzimalanga

3. Maraza – Bayilindile ft. Imikhonto & Sya

4. Maraza – Livumile ft. Sya & Lwaistar

5. Maraza – Emkhathini

6. Maraza – Ungithandile ft. LilyFaith

7. Maraza – Holding Me Back ft. Tellaman

8. Maraza – Big Booty Bae ft. Trigger Trill

9. Maraza – I Don’t Know ft. Tribal

10. Maraza – iDlozi

11. Maraza – Mcingwa (Paper)

12. Maraza – iPhupho ft. M2Kane

13. Maraza – Emthafeni

14. Maraza – Buyela Ekhaya

15. Maraza – Peso ft. Yung Tyran

16. Maraza – Izimpisi ft. Hitman Ceo & Beast Rsa

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

MarazA - Lost And Found Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.