Connect with us


Mailo Music – Bayethe Album




His last appearance was an EP, but this time, has decided to take it further with the release of “Bayethe Album.”

Born Siyamthanda Thomas in Cape Town, has been able to manage his portfolio as an Artist, Creator and Executive Producer.

He reps Yanos music with pride, and with that energy, he staged a huge appearance here about two years ago with “Hamba Kum” featuring .

This would bring us back to the project he dropped almost a year ago, “San’Bonani EP” as he made a statement by featuring the likes of Rhass Mbeki, Xola Toto, Cresta X and other notable musicians.

He has introduced a different dimension this time, with 16 scorching tracks that also give superstars like Dj Tira, Afro Brotherz and T-Man a chance to shine as well.


1. Bayethe (feat. Big Guy)

2. San’bonani (feat. Knowledge)

3. Free (feat. Khaya Jobela)

4. Ntliziyo (feat. Afro Brotherz & )

5. Wish You Were Here (feat. Bridget Tetiwe)

6.  J’adore (feat. Luccile Slade)

7. Somandla (feat. Knowledge)

8. Mandau (feat. Pixie L & De Prophet)

9. Freedom (feat. Crestar X)

10. Intliziyo (feat. Dj Tira & joocy)

11. Buya (feat. Zain Sa)

12. Malanga (feat. Amawele ka Mam’tshawe, Bravo Le Roux & Da’luk)

13. Superman (feat. De Prophet, T Man & Max)

14. Get Down (feat. De Prophet)

15. Lamani (feat. Chustar)

16. Gorilla Move (feat. )

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *