Connect with us


Maglera Doe Boy – 2Player (The Digital Score) Album




spits and rains the brimstone with the release of this stemming project titled “2Player (The Digital Score) Album.”

Just as predicted, Maglera steals the show with all that he has and packs as a mystery man on the mics, repping music.

He might not be so consistent with his divine visits, but he has mastered the art of bringing the subject of adoration with a direct example on this offering.

This makes off the start of a new season for him, and to back him up, he has got on board, the likes of Apu Sebekedi,  PH , Reason, Khuli Chana and others that make up the 14 track scorching project.

He has gone overboard with this presentation, and in summary, it was worth the wait, after quite a long time receiving back to back hits from his stables.


1. Game Over (Intro) Ft. Apu Sebekedi

2. 10Deep

3. Donkey Kong Infinite Ft. Apu Sebekedi

4. Mortal Kombat Ft. Tee-Tla Flex

5. Castlevania Ft. PatrickLee & Sliqe

6. Plug Talk Ft. Reason & PH

7. Tetris Brickz Extendo Ft. Mojileon

8. City Angels

9. Rugals Interlude Ft. Apu Sebekedi

10. Rugals Sonnet Ft. Xxkhan

11. Anjos Ft. Khuli Chana

12. The Township Interlude ft. Kaygizm Soul Singer

13. Bodega

14. Bodega Remix Ft. Emtee, Major, Priddy Ugly &

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *