Logical Rhymez – Beat Junkey (Beat Tape) Album

Logical Rhymez, makes the world go round, talking about his creative flex on this project “Beat Junkey (Beat Tape) .”

Logical Rhymez is the kind of   Artist and Music Producer whose silent moves, produce a massive effect, judging by the virality of this entry.

The hitmaker from Limpopo takes credit from his monster production of Krish’s “S.O.T.F” which featured Mass The Difference and Ty, this year.

“Fade Away” by the same artist, didn’t also pass him, and right now, it is safe to say that he is a blessing to the Production Unit of Mzansi music.

Just to show how talented he can get on the metal tables, he has just one feature on this project, and that spot was given to the equally talented MashBeatz, who has been a strong supporter of his brand, from time immemorial.


  1. Sairam Soul
  2. Sky King Ft MashBeatz
  3. The Strangest Secret
  4. Promised Land Ft. MashBeatz
  5. Guardian Angel
  6. Big Brother
  7. Future Generation Ft. MashBeatz
  8. Power
  9. Chapter 2
  10. Green House Ft. MashBeatz
  11. Man Of The House

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button