Liza Miro – Dream Submarine Album

brings a modern touch to the scenes on this latest project titled “Dream Submarine ”, as a creative array of deep sounds.

SA’s very own , who was named after a Koos Kombuis song  “Lisa se Klavier”, is a true expression of different musical exposures.

Inspired by art and poetry, she was enthusiastic about promoting her musical talent and did she did even on international grounds including Europe.

Still not satisfied with the response, she decided to bring it home, setting up her own brand with elements of what defines Afro music to date.

Signed under the Open Mic productions, she was joined by Bongobewats on the massive hit “Don’t Break My Heart“.

Kannaland Love” with Mr Brown was also one of her greatest trips last year, and this time, she has finally let the cat out of the bag on this .


  1. All Times
  2. U Say M Crazy
  3. Closer
  4. Falling Down
  5. – Simple Song
  6. Road Trip (Ft. Mr Brown)
  7. With My Friends
  8. Spanish
  9. Dangerous Stranger
  10. DJ Call Me (Ft. DJ Call me)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button