Connect with us


Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album




Leemckrazy is on fire and that has led to the buzzing release of this latest entry that has been titled “Intando Ka God Album.”

LeeMckrazy has been jumping off several hits, and right now, things are about to take a new dimension, as he finally gets the chance to express and display his passion undeterred.

In the meantime, he has formed a strong affiliation with some of the industry’s stakeholders, and by that, we mean features and collabos with the likes of Jaivane and the host of stars present on the Simnandi team.

He has decided to play it safe on this entry, and he has made his point clear on the 13 track project that truly reveals his plans for the future not to mention the scorching features he has added as well.


1. Leemckrazy – Ang’sajoli (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

2. Leemckrazy – Sizoba Mnandi (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic & Kappie)

3. Leemckrazy – Eloyi (feat. Mashudu, Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que)

4. Leemckrazy – Bekumnandi (feat. Sinny Man’Que & Dsax)

5. Leemckrazy – Bade (feat. Sims, Fiso El Musica & Jaivane)

6. Leemckrazy – Makhi (feat. Sego M & Sinny Man’Que)

7. Leemckrazy – Es’toksini (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

8. Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God (feat. Fiso El Musica)

9. Leemckrazy – Beyeke (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

10. Leemckrazy – Yilungelo Lakho (feat. TribeSoul, Amu Classic & Kappie)

11. Leemckrazy – Malokazane (feat. Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que)

12. Leemckrazy – Eb’suku (feat. Muziqal Tone)

13. Leemckrazy – Fak’utshwala (feat. Muziqal Tone, Sinny Man’Que & Spizzy)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *