Connect with us


Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album




Kwiish SA finally comes through for his fans as he predicts the next move on this project titled “Umshiso Vol 2 Album.”

It has been a long time coming for Kwiish SA and he has returned to serve his fans the maximum amount of bliss with this reception.

With his skills and creativity, he has led on a movement with the release of this masterpiece, featuring the likes of De Mthuda, Malumnator, and others.

He has also displayed creativity ad expertise on each of the 12 tracks that have been added to the project. He also brings back the nostalgic feeling on a few tracks like “Indoda” which was dropped a while ago.


1. Kwiish SA – Suspect No 55 ft. De Mthuda

2. Kwiish SA – Wuye ft. MalumNator

3. Kwiish SA – Teka ft. De Mthuda, Da Ish

4. Kwiish SA – Izintsizwa ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator

5. Kwiish SA – Indoda ft. De Mthuda, MalumNator, Mogomotsi Chosen

6. Kwiish SA – Local Tech ft. De Mthuda

7. Kwiish SA – Sakhumbula ft. MalumNator

8. Kwiish SA – Anizthembi ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator, Sihle

9. Kwiish SA – Jaiva ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator

10. Kwiish SA – Themba Lakhe ft. MalumNator

11. Kwiish SA – Poyoyo ft. De Mthuda

12. Kwiish SA – Approved Sax ft. De Mthuda

It is a complete round, and what makes it hotter is the hard choice for a favourite tune on the delivery. Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.