Connect with us


Kwiish SA – Umshiso Album




gets the accolades for such a perfect performance and who knew he had such a powerful rendition up his sleeves titled “Umshiso .”

Kwiish has always been a guru in surprising his fans, and so far, he has done a great job creating that element of suspense in his craft.

To this end, he has brought on set the likes of MalumNator; the most featured act, Kelvin Momo; a legend of Private Piano vibes, Ntokzin, Da Ish, Da Muziqal Chef and others.

Unlike his counterparts, this is a complete indulgence, with 12 tracks that spotlight his craving for music, and also express his talent and creativity.

It’s been more than a year since we received such a bounty from his decks, and he does well to make up for lost times with this blissful delivery.


  1. My Number One Ft. TSleek & Da Muziqal Chef [Main Mix]
  2. Love You Better (Main Mix)
  3. Happy Tuesday Ft. Sihle [Main Mix]
  4. LiYoshona Ft. Njelic, MalumNator & De Mthuda [Main Mix]
  5. Bayakhuluma Ft. MalumNator, Sihle & Da Ish [Main Mix]
  6. NGimThanda Ft. MalumNator & Sihle [Main Mix]
  7. Phase 5 Ft. Kelvin Momo & De Mthuda [Main Mix]
  8. The Vaccine Ft. Kelvin Momo [Main Mix]
  9. WEDDING ViBE Ft. Da Ish & Da Muziqal Chef [Main Mix]
  10. Hit Refresh (Main Mix)
  11. Lomhlaba Ft. MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef [Main Mix]
  12. PARTY ALL NIGHT ft. Da Muziqal Chef & Da Ish [Main Mix]

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *