Connect with us


Kota Embassy – Future Classics Album




Kota Embassy has finally arrived with the project of the season as they aptly title this episode the “ Classics Album.”

We are familiar with the names that constitute this worldwide sensational group; N’kay, Tumza D’kota and Nim also known as Nkateko Tshabalala, Itumeleng Matome, Nimrod Pitso with vast knowledge and creativity.

It all began in 2015, and 5 years down the line, they have levelled up with the big names of the industry, especially in the space they have chosen to thrive – Amapiano.

This amazing body of work has been inspired by the need to change the narrative of Amapiano music, hence heralding a new dawn for the sub-genre.

It is a combination of their recent works, as they have promised to launch the next level, putting an end to the long wait on 19 tracks.


  1. Ama Bozza (feat. Real Lolo)
  2. Rato la Pelo Yaka (feat. Blvck Tank)
  3. Sugar Mama (feat. Cue)
  4. iMali (feat. Gino)
  5. Ngo 6 (feat. Gino)
  6. Apart (feat. Blvck Tank)
  7. Chop My Monie
  8. Back to Back
  9. All the Time (feat. Gino)
  10. Taboo
  11. Eduze (feat. Blvck Tank)
  12. 4 By 4 (feat. Real Lolo)
  13. Alejandro
  14. The Originalz (feat. Sir Keegan & Milanzi Melody)
  15. Sunday Showers (feat. Blvck Tank)
  16. I.L.M
  17. PVT (feat. Sir Keegan)
  18. Nsati Wa Mina (feat. Gino)
  19. Don Giovanni (feat. Sir Keegan & Milanzi Melody)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *