KingTouch & De’KeaY – KWVRENTN Album

and De’Keay have finally let the cat out of the bag on this highly anticipated project titled “KWVRENTN ”.

Secunda born Titus Thabo Mtsweni, King Touch takes the lead on this massive project which has been long coming.

Making it official as far back as 2009, the music producer and disc jockey has definitely established his own parts on the scene.

All thanks to Thabo “T-Bone” Tshabanga who helped on the right part towards owning his craft with pride and charisma.

To this end, we enjoyed entries like “Manywempe“, and the evergreen “Sounds Of Africa Album“. follows suit as well with his perfect control on the decks as a music producer and disc jockey.

The wait has been long coming right after they released “On The Road To KWVRENTN EP“, just last month.


  1. Deep Affair
  2.  Hambisa
  3. Inhliziyo
  4. Jolani
  5. Kwvrentn
  6. Kwvrentn P2
  7. Luv
  8. Oska Sokola
  9. Manywempe
  10. Ukuxhosa

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button