Connect with us


KayGee DaKing & Bizizi – Kokota Piano (Amapiano Vol. 1) Album




The day has finally arrived for and to let the cat out on this latest “Kokota Piano ( Vol. 1) ”.

With an open mind, and eyes on the goal, Kagiso Mashiane and Buhle Zizi aka  and  are stars to reckon with in the Mzansi music scene.

For the Soweto born Kaygee, music has always been a passion, expressing his love in manifolds inclduing as a Disc Jockey, Music Producer, and Choreographer.

The story is not entirely different for the Soweto born queen of , who ventured into music as a result of her influences in Kwaito music at ana early age.

Together, they have called the shots collectively on several entries, including the recent street anthem; “Pikachu”.

Hinting on this project was the release of “December” featuring Team Mosha, and there is so much adrenaline rush on this project, as it marks the starts of another journey.


  1. Kokota (feat. Killer Kau)
  2. Isabella
  3. Lamborghini (feat. Sayfar)
  4. Sekele
  5. Rambo
  6. Unyaka
  7. One Round (feat. Team Mosha)
  8. Xoki
  9. Sendi Location
  10. Imal’yami (feat. Mphow69)
  11. December (feat. Team Mosha)
  12. Andizi

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *