Connect with us


Katlow SixEleven & Dj Shima – The Scientists Vol. 1 Album




Katlow SixEleven and Dj Shima have decided to set off a release with “The Scientists Vol. 1 Album” a first from the joint stables of the duo.

Dj Shima would unarguably take the position of the star of this entry after teasing his fans a few times on the decks with his buzzing sounds.

In that light, he debuted an appearance here last year with his tribute to the late Dj Papers 707 on “Maphepha“, and then moving on to more collaborations and features.

So far, he has worked with the likes of Loxion Deep, Dj ZAN SA, and his other cohorts, who have given him a chance to shine on the decks and turntables.

This time around, it has been settled with his eyes on the goal, while Katlow also accepts the challenge to greater things.


01. MiCasa – These Streets (The Scientists × Undisputed Dj’s Retro Mix)
02. The Scientists – Lonely Days (Original Mix)
03. The Scientists – Kunzima (Original Mix)
04. The Scientists – Sthandwa Sam (Original Mix)
05. The Scientists – Mamazala (Original Mix)
06. The Scientists – Skorokoro (Original Mix)
07. The Scientists – T_Junction (Feat. Da La Soul)
08. The Scientists – Chants (Original Mix)
09. The Scientists – Home Of K1 Deep (Original Mix)
10. The Scientists – Staring (Original Mix)
11. The Scientists – Room Service (Original Mix)
12. The Scientists – Abo Dokotela (Original Mix)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Katlow SixEleven & Dj Shima – The Scientists Vol. 1 Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.