Kandy Koated Music – Smoke Silence II ft. Hopemasta, Espiquet, Cye, Lefa M, Yomi Rochy, DJ Kaymo, Andile & Vuso

with its fierce army of musical playmakers return with the second installment of their Smoke Silence Series.

As you can imagine, the project of musical art features several of the usual firebrand actors including , Espiquet, , , , , and Vuso.

Just last time out in May, we got a world of heat and fierce off the stash and stables of the Kandy Koated boys.

At the time, they launched “Flavour (Remix)” to critical acclaim with an abundance of destruction of bars, massive beats and dope instrumentals.

Well, “Smoke Silence II” is now the continuation of that streak but as an entire body of work with all of the valid lyrical content and athleticism you can imagine.

makes “Smoke Silence II” a 12-track body of work with such belters as “Be Greater,” “Get That Money,” “Game Off,” “The Tempo” and several others.

Source: /Twitter

You definitely need to clear out your playlists for an explosive weekend courtesy of Kandy Koated’s , Espiquet, , , , , and Vuso.

Especially since they let all the records off the project fly for free download on SoundCloud.

Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Back to top button