Connect with us


Kabza De Small & MDU aka TRP – Pretty Girls Love Amapiano 3 (Part 3) Album




Kabza De Small and Mdu aka TRP are yet to rest from the buzz of the last episode and right now, they are back with “Pretty Girls Love Amapiano 3 (Part 3) Album.”

Just a little over a week ago, these two were the main leads on the decks, and they appeared on the main stage effortlessly to dih out the solid vibes of the album.

They also made the project a general ground for the unity of other music stars, as they featured the likes of  Nkulee501 and Skroef28, who are also a part of the Piano Hub crew.

On this venture, its the same crew that is being represented as well, talking about Nkulee501 and Skroef28, and the tsit to this, is the fresh take of singles including the presentation of 5 solid tracks.


1. Kabza De Small & MDU aka TRP – Bounce ft. Nkulee501 & Skroef 28

2. Kabza De Small & MDU aka TRP – Airplane Mode

3. Kabza De Small & MDU aka TRP – Seven Rings

4. Kabza De Small & MDU aka TRP – Broken People

5. Kabza De Small & MDU aka TRP – Go Away

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Kabza De Small & MDU aka TRP – Pretty Girls Love Amapiano 3 (Part 3) Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *