Connect with us


Judy Jay – After The Storm Album




passes the test with her debut project that confirms her presence on the scene, as she titles it “After The Storm .”

In just a short while, has accomplished much more than her contemporaries might have struggled to, using that as leverage for her craft.

She has been spotted by some of the industry’s best names, including Oscar Mbo with who she produced the “Since We Met” jam for the lovers’ season.

Not so long after she got back to her positions on the decks and dropped steaming mixtapes, while still in the process of promoting this main showdown ahead of its arrival.

She bears good tiding with this project, starting from its title, and in the same pattern of a good House , she has featured 10 scorching tracks.


  1. Intro Ft. Matalane
  2. Heart Ft. Lue
  3. Undecided Ft. Earful
  4. Since We Met Ft. Oscar Mbo
  5. Vinyl Spheres Ft. Amen Deep T
  6. Get Up And
  7. The Generation Ft. Deep Coste
  8. For The Culture Ft.
  9. Summer Day Ft. & Jae Kae
  10. Your Heart Ft. Riddick & Jay Lenon

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *