Jazzuelle – Rogue Album

Just as he promised, finally launches the much-awaited premium project which has been titled “Rogue ”.

, One of SA’s most productive producers, with his strong presence has dominated the scenes of musical entertainment for as long as we know it.

His exposure as a Red Bull Music Academy Bass Camp Alumni has helped in developing the kind of brand he had always wished for, placing at the top with other legends of the game.

With the fans that this brought, he scored a huge performance at the official Sonar Festival in Barcelona, which remains a reference to his craft to date.

To further lay claim to his position, he let the rage on “Hit Refresh” with fellow heavyweight Da Capo, as well as the “North Star EP” housing 5 tracks.

In the moment leading up to this release, he launched a 2014 created track “God Particle” recently, while building the anticipation level on this project.


  1. Chaos Theory (Compositions Of Now)
  2. Catching Fire
  3. Convergence
  4. Talking Walls (feat. KVRVBO)
  5. The Last Dance (feat. Simeon)
  6. Delusions Of Grandeur (feat. Chronical Deep)
  7. Sapphire (feat. Tebza De Soul)
  8. Dyson Sphere (feat. Dwson)
  9. Syzygy (feat. Simeon)
  10. Genius Frequency (feat. Jas Artchild)
  11. Bees Are Left Handed (feat. Zito Mowa)
  12. X Files (feat. Sand Isle)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button