J Molley – All Is Fair In Love And War Album Tracklist

has planned his debut just around the corner as he teases with the tracklist of the “All Is Fair In Love And War .”

Pretoria’s Jesse Molley has lived for days like this, right from the days of his first single, which introduced him to a vast world of possibilities in .

The home-schooled lyrical knight has had his head in the game, inspired by the likes of Lil Yatchy, Playboi Carti and Travis Scott.

Just last year, he graced the stage of the premium Castle Lite Unlocks event, which allowed his fans to experience his talent, first hand.

He impressed us here this year with “Pallbearer” as a diss attempt at Big Hash, before settling for the “Supersonic” collaboration with Thxbi.

Coming alongside this tracklist reveal is also the art, on which he passes across an abstract concept, and this is a far cry from his 2017 EP “Desires Cash Can Purchase”, as he features the likes of Nadia and Costa.


  1. High As God
  2. Okay
  3. Ang’na Stress ft Costa Titch and Yanga Chief
  4. Fake People Ft Ckay
  5. Life Is Pain
  6. Menace
  7. Every Night
  8. On-Camera Ft Riky Rick and Frank Casino
  9. All Is Fair Ft. Burningforestboy
  10. Another
  11. 40 Bands Ft.
  12. Seen Her On TV
  13. Want The Ranks ft Nadia Nakai
  14. Shifted

All there is to do is wait, while he sets the first pre-release single in motion.

Back to top button