Hopemasta – The Hope Herimbi LP



Only the tough hearted will outlast this heat as takes on the baton with this project “The Hope Herimbi LP.”

As a lyrical divinity, Hope Herimbi is very passionate about his contribution as a musician, which almost saw him abandon his education to choose a lifetime of making music.

As a producer as well, he has been able to express his unique talent, with the platform presented by Kandy Koated Music, alongside CY, DJ Kaymo, Espiquet and others.

Smoke Silence II” was the 2018 hit that brought them together, and portrayed a different aspect of each of the featured artist.

This year, his moves have been lowkey, and it could easily pass off as a hiatus if not for his collaboration with Espiquet on “Not For Sale.

Speaking on the project, he mentions that it has allowed him to showcase his skill set in all spheres, as he aptly did on the 13 tracks.


  1. Perfect Timing
  2. The Cruise (Ft. Yomi Rochy)
  3. From Dust to Gold
  4. Vibrations (Ft. Mo Artwell)
  5. Interlude
  6. 4 AM (Ft. Cye & Espiquet)
  7. Strangling My Pen
  8. C.R.E.A.M (feat. Cye & Mondo Dusk)
  9. Time
  10. The Attachment (feat. Kamo Matsoso)
  11. Black Magic
  12. Fantasy Freestyle
  13. The Frustration

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.