Hasty South – Maloomz

– Maloomz

IGT Music sensation, returns to these streets with a brand new single which he titles “Maloomz.”

The uber-talented flowsmith of the IGT Music fame has been buzzing across board for a while now and it looks like he’s only just getting started.

To this length and extent, has been able to mastermind such buzzers as “YaYah Yah,” “Rabanye,” “Earth,” “Magnificent,” “Woke & Baked,” “Trouble,” “Zaga” and many more.

We got an introduction to his abilities on this platform in the past campaign when  he featured to exciting acclaim on DJ Sliqe’s “Always Space,” alongside Fllame of The Lean Team.

Read More »
WolfPack X - WolfPack Vol.1 Ft. Khumz, Kaien Cruz, Rudeboyz, Sketchy Bongo & Aewon Wolf

Yet, he returns in grand fashion as he delivers the laid-back but scorching lines in celebration of his area code.

On “Maloomz,” the East London-native sought the production artistry of Seyda to give the record a glittering overall while he made a mockery of bars.

In the end, you just might still be napping on the craft and artistry of Hasty South but we hope “Maloomz” changes the status quo with a dominance of the game.

You definitely want to connect with its lyrical drive. Simply , download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Read More »
DJ Speedsta – Oneida Ft. Una Rams, C-Tea & Buffalo Soulja

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button