Connect with us


Gaba Cannal – Visionary Episode 1 Album




Gaba Cannal is on a leash and he hopes to take the victory to the end based on the presentation he has reserved on ” Visionary Episode 1 Album.”

Gaba Cannal truly lives for moments like this when he surprises his fans with exactly what they have been craving, with a bit of creativity to its presentation.

This same spirit led him to champion two major projects last year, and for him, the mantra remains; go big or go home.

As a result, he has packed this entry with 15 stunning tracks, adding the bonus of also serving a follow up to this based on what the title suggests.

With this, he has given his fans a golden ticket into the weekend groove and grind, featuring the likes of Zano and  E_Clips Mzansi.


1. Gaba Cannal – Emoyeni ft Zano [Intro]

2. Gaba Cannal – Joybells

3. Gaba Cannal – Sweet Melodies

4. Gaba Cannal – Uyaphapha Wena ft E_Clips Mzansi

5. Gaba Cannal – Mabakudumise

6. Gaba Cannal – Enkwarini ft The Myth

7. Gaba Cannal – eGoli ft The Myth

8. Gaba Cannal – Ngawe ft Amukelani

9. Gaba Cannal – iSmokolo ft Xavi Yentin

10. Gaba Cannal – Diala Gaba ft Meez, Lungsta Fame & Pex Africah

11. Gaba Cannal – Sebalele ft The Myth & E_Clips Mzansi

12. Gaba Cannal – iGwijo

13. Gaba Cannal – Abangani Bakho ft Jey Charles, E_Clips Mzansi & Amukelani

14. Gaba Cannal – iSkoloto ft

15. Gaba Cannal – Midnight Sun ft Ard Matthews

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Gaba Cannal – Visionary Episode 1 Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.