Connect with us


Felo Le Tee – Paradise Album




Uber talented comes with so much passion and rage and with a never seen before energy on the “Paradise Album.”

We haven’t really experienced in such a massive dimension, bu right now, all that is about to change with the launch of this campaign.

The last time he graced this street, he has held by the company of DBN gogo as they both worked on the jam “Shuck & Jaive” and others.

With the connection they have both established in the past, it almost surprising that DBN has no spot on this project, perhaps, not strong enough to have a repeat occurrence this year.

Regardless, he still has capable hands in the form of Kabza De Small, Reece Madlisa, Daliwonga, Bontle Smith, and other raving Amapiano legends.


  1. Skoloto ft. Daliwonga, & Myztro
  2. Duduzane ft. Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, & Mpura
  3. Nje Nje ft. Mr JazziQ, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small
  4. Ngwana Mani ft. , Mpura, Kabza De SMall & Visca
  5. Abafana ft. Daliwonga, Mas Musiq & Corry Da Groove
  6. Chomi ft. Lihle Bliss & Bontle Smith
  7. Guluva ft. Focalistic & Vyno Miller
  8. Phori ft. DJ Maphorisa

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *