Connect with us


EnoSoul – In2deep Volume 7 Album




The talented Enosoul has emerged from the rear of the line with this masterpiece which he has titled “In2deep Volume 7 Album.”

The Housemaster, Enosoul is here to please his fans with this latest piece, just as he has promised to dish it hot this season.

He has been backed up by a few other masterminds of the game as well on this piece, and while that is going on, he has also got his past releases to speak for him on the list of hits.

This time around, he has blazed the trail in the category of the latest project reppin the sub-genre, with a bit of everything also packed on the stage.

The heat has been escalated with this piece, which has been padded with 13 tracks, and also featuring some of the best in the game as well.


1. EnoSoul & Ladi Adiosoul – Dont Give Up (feat. Blue)

2. EnoSoul – Hope (feat. Unqle Chriz)

3. EnoSoul & Griffith Malo – In My Heart (feat. Soldado)

4. EnoSoul & Exte C – Sweet Rosey (feat. Rhey Osborne)

5. EnoSoul & Coco SA – Umsindisi (feat. Bukeka Sam)

6. EnoSoul – Late Night Lover (feat. Dearson)

7. EnoSoul & Nastic Groove – Love Again (feat. Murumba Pitch)

8. EnoSoul – My Soul Is Not Your Soul

9. EnoSoul & Da Vynalist – Push Hard

10. EnoSoul & Artwork Sounds – Dub Echo

11. EnoSoul & SGVO – Last Second

12. EnoSoul – Its Possible

13. EnoSoul – In2deep,Vol.7 Continues Mix

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

EnoSoul - In2deep Volume 7 Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.