Connect with us


Emtee Releases Logan Album Tracklist




After almost a full season of features and collaborations, the uber-talented wordsmith, has finally decided to let the cat out of the bag with his upcoming “Logan.”

Gearing up to the release of this project he has teased with the and tracklist, and from the entire concept, this is a tribute to his son.

His study of this year’s trend has informed his choice of feature, and with the magnitude of creativity serve, he has the backup and support from about 5 producers including Ruff and Master BC.

The record label owner, also has his label acts to grace the project, and all this happens in the midst of his speculations of personal family issues, as well as the fact that it will be a battle for the toughest, seeing that A-Reece is also at the verge of releasing his upcoming project, which has been wisely stalled with his recent teasers.


1. Logan
2. Johustleburg
3. Wave
4. Brand New Day ft. Lolli
5. Ithemba
6. Uzoymela
7. Laghasha ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli
8. The Long Way
9. Pressure
10. On Everything
11. Nizophelelaphi ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli
12. Family
13. All My Life ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz
14. Skit ft. Sita Seya
15. Come Closer ft. J Smash
16. Where I’m At
17. Saam Sokol ft. Moozlie

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *