Connect with us


Emtee – LOGAN Album




Finally, Emtee has dropped the much-awaited and highly anticipated project; “LOGAN Album after months of keeping fans in suspense.

This project is truly long overdue, especially as he has not attempted something similar in a long while,  since the likes of “Melhores Beats (Volume 1).”

Instead, he invested his time in quite a number of collabos and features, not just within the shores of SA, but across the continent.

This earned the status as one of the most hip hop stars last year, moving from one track to another and working with the likes of , Flash Ikumkani, Suadi, Chad Da Don and others.

Just before this main showdown, he teased with a few singles like “Ithemba” which takes the fifth spot on the project alongside 16 other tracks.


1. Logan
2. Johustleburg
3. Wave
4. Brand New Day ft. Lolli
5. Ithemba
6. Uzoymela
7. Laghasha ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli
8. The Long Way
9. Pressure
10. On Everything
11. Nizophelelaphi ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli
12. Family
13. All My Life ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz
14. Skit ft. Sita Seya
15. Come Closer ft. J Smash
16. Where I’m At
17. Saam Sokol ft. Moozlie

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. sibusiso

    2021-04-21 at 09:32

    Da Huslter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *