Don Bang – Isipho Album

Don Bang brings to life this latest project which he has aptly titled “Isipho ”, as he also makes this debut entry on the platform.

Olugbamu Ilelabola is a Nigerian born and Johannesburg based Songwriter and Producer. He came so far, to master the art of Mzansi music, and has thereby thrilled fans with his effortless display of talent.

Staring out at a very young age, he got around the corners of recording quality music, and with this knowledge, he released “Precious Possession” right under the creative umbrella of Beat FM records.

Now the CEO at Guru Music Records, he has been up to quite a number of projects since, and some of his hit entries include “Sabonani”, and “Concoction”.

As he attempts to make a banging entry on the scenes, he has packed this project with 12 hit tracks including;

  1. Charlie Ft. Summerboyz
  2. Dark Skin Girls
  3. Ego
  4. Hey
  5. In the Mood
  6. Lale
  7. Mama Africa
  8. Marry Ft Sego
  9. Sesi
  10. Siyabonga
  11. Soweto Girl
  12. Yebo

Listen, , and download. let us know and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button