Connect with us


Don Bang – Club Bangerzz Album




Don Bang is here with another project in less than a year and for the season, he rightly titles it “Club Bangerzz .”

Though born in , Olugbamu Ilelabola has settled in Johannesburg as a songwriter and producer with a lot of talent and creativity.

He started his journey at a very early age, and that gave him the advantage to study the terrains ahead of his competition in the game.

He began with the help of Beat FM records, with his first singles, and thanks to growth, he now takes the position as the CEO at Guru Music Records.

Last year, he came with rage on “Isipho Album” on which he the likes of Sego and Summerboyz and put on 12 tracks with a dope difference. The same difference he introduces with this project that records no feature.


  1. Backyard
  2. Big Daddy
  3. Bum Bum
  4. Get Money
  5. Girls
  6. Ke Morata
  7. Searching
  8. Work Hard

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *