Dlala Lazz – Summer Bangers 2.0 Album

– Summer Bangers 2.0 . Source: /Facebook

Buzzing playmaker, has now commissioned his highly-anticipated “Summer Bangers 2.0” and it is all we expected and even more.

The exciting act from East London in the Eastern Cape commissioned this latest project of musical art through the Durban Music Concepts and it is a whopping 14-track project.

On the “Summer Bangers 2.0” Dlala Lazz features such other players in the industry including Rude Boyz, K Dot, Asah George, Zarmow Kay, DJ Ndile, and Abathakathi.

Source: Dlala Lazz/Facebook

The body of work packs all the musical pleasure, heat and ferocious beats that has seen Dlala Lazz become such a sought-after act and fan-favourite in recent times.

Read More »
DJ Sleek T - Mix 174

He has been able to commission such stunners as “Groovers Anthem,” “Revolver,” “”Silver Bullet,” “”Impempe,” “”Broken Zinto,” “Izulu,” “Igegu,” “Umbhede,” “”Ama Champagne,” and several others.

The summer might be gone, but the waves this latest Dlala Lazz creation is about to bring to musical devices, the airwaves, and social gigs is just about to get started.

The “Summer Bangers 2.0” is currently getting a lot of buzz across board from pundits, fans, critics and the charts alike. You definitely need to cop a dose of the massive project to join the trend.

Read More »
Angel-A – How You Feel Ft. Dlala Lazz

Just be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. Dlala Rude (feat. Rude Boyz)
2. Let Them Talk (feat. Cleanbeat)
3. Bass Madness
4. Sho Case (feat. K.Dot)
5. Andfun’ Bendthetha
6. Drum & Bass (feat. Zarmow Kay)
7. The Awakening (feat. Dj Ndile)
8. No Sweat
9. London Groove (feat. Abathakathi)
10. Tokyo
11. Gqomoza (feat. K.Dot)
12. Bang Bang
13. Stayela Solova
14. Yebo



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button