DJ Sliqe – Injayam (Vol. 1) Album

DJ Sliqe – Injayam (Vol. 1) Album
– Injayam (Vol. 1)

With an array of cast which includes , , , , & more, DJ Slique unleashes his titled “Injayam (Vol.1)” and the fourteen tracker is a piece of work that’s totally amazing.

The celebrated disc jockey brought the best of the best artistes on the South African Music space to work on something that’s extraordinary.

“Injayam (Vol.1)” is an effort that should be streamed on replay mode because we have been left totally speechless by DJ Slique.

Below are the songs that made the cut and the number of heavyweight music stars on this Slique work of art. Also below is the video of the lunch and listening party of the “Injayam (Vol.1)” album.

Read More »
2018 Red Bull Music Festival Artist Announcement

This effort definitely puts DJ Slique on a whole new level above competition and we can only give our standing ovation to this brother.


1: Do Like I Do (Ft & Flabba)
2: Impilo (ft Ma E)
3: Mzonkonko (ft & )
4: Bay 2 (ft AKA, Yanga & JR)
5: Ayay (ft & Maggz)
6: iLife (ft Okmalumkoolkat, JR & WTF)
7: Mercy (ft Rick Rick, Kwesta, Reason & Thaiwanda)
8: Flexin’ (ft Tweezy, Stilo Magolide & Smashis)
9: Oceans (ft Da Les & Shane Eagle)
10: On It (ft Shekinah)
11: I Know (ft Big Star & Cass)
12: Toxic (ft BK)
13: Spaces (ft Priddy Ugly & Wichi 1080)
14: Do Like I Do Remix (ft Rick Rick, L Tido, , Reason, Flabba & Nadia Nakai)

Read More »
AKA – One Time

Buy Album

Watch Injayam Vol. 1 album launch below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button