DJ Sdunkero – Sir Groova Album



The master hitmaker, , takes over from where he stopped with the launch of this entry titled “Sir Groova .”

The Mpumalanga born promoter of Mzansi music, aka Mack Junior, has taken his time this year, with the result being this massive project.

He still rides on the impact he created on “Jub Jub” featuring LoveJoy, about a year ago, when he was still invested in the main grind.

After taking a break and getting back to the studio, the Groova Records star has taken on the challenge of making good music, featuring the likes of Vtrinity, Vinny, Mr Chillax and others.

It’s a full music creative, with the best in the game, thanks to Sdunkero for bringing them together on one project.


  1. Sky Is the Limit (feat. Deidree & Wisani)
  2. Kissing U Goodbye (feat. Laura & Deidree)
  3. Dance with Me (feat. Vtrinity)
  4. Uthando (feat. Wisani)
  5. Nothing Sweeter (Click Reworks) (feat. Aloe B)
  6. Believe Me (feat. Bidadari)
  7. Uzobuyanini (feat. Bony Gina, Yoruba Music)
  8. Losing My Mind (feat. Weybur Smith)
  9. Ngidedele (feat. Vtrinity)
  10. My Baby (feat. Mlenga Banger)
  11. Ukulala Akukho (feat. Mr Chillax)
  12. Vuka (feat. Vtrinity & Silence Killer)
  13. Stolen Property (feat. OD)
  14. Nywere Nywere (Mongwaneng) (feat. OD, Afrobrothers & Mlenga Banger)
  15. Phakama (feat. Mr. West)
  16. Bambelela (feat. Lil Jack, Mlenga Banger & Mr Chillax)
  17. Shakara (feat. Kingzman & Vinny)
  18.  Jub Jub (feat. Love Joy)
  19. I Dont Get It (feat. Vtrinity & Deidree)
  20. Weekend (feat. Sizwe Sigudla, Steavyboy)
  21. Kwa Iris (feat. Hope-TG)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.