Connect with us


DJ Sbu – Home Coming (The African Odyssey Album)




Sbu, gets all the love and support from his fans as he champions this project “Home Coming (The African Odyssey Album).”

Sbusiso Leope aka Sbu has his popularity to thank for the buzz that has been received with the launch of this masterpiece campaign.

As a disc jockey and radio host, he has distinguished the creative richness of Mzansi music with his presentations, giving himself up as a source of inspiration to others.

Among his numerous rewards for his hard work, he clinched the highly coveted title the South African Music Awards Best Record Of The Year.

This year he has increased the pace of working with the likes of Bongane Sax, Mapiano, Drum Pope and others, on entries that have made the cut on this project, just like “Mpambane.

He has filled the with masterminds like Lizwi, Miss P and Bongane Sax on 10 numbers.


  1. Difela (feat. Mama Leope)
  2. Thina Sizwe Esimnyama (South Africa)
  3. Vuka Sizwe (feat. Lizwi)
  4. Mmangwane Ft. Jcee & Drum Pope
  5. Mpambane (feat. Gesh, Bongane Sax, Mapiano, Papa & Drum Pop)
  6. Stronger (feat. The Observer & Bongane Sax)
  7. Do It (feat. Miss P & Bongane Sax)
  8. Beautiful Ft. Portia Monique
  9. Nakupenda Ft.
  10. Feel Alive Ft. Laolu NYC

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *