Connect with us


Dj Obza – Masego Album




finally keeps his promise of releasing this masterpiece, as he aptly titles it “Masego ” his major debut studio project for the year.

With dedication and talent, Obakeng Kekang has been on the ladder of success, championing the beats straight from his decks and turntables.

His love for music has spurred him on to do much more, and just recently he marked another milestone on the sounds of “Birthday Mix 2020.

It has been a long time coming for this project presented from the stables of the mastermind, teasing with several campaigns, months before now.

On this, he enlists the creative prowess of Soul Kulture, Zano, Leon Lee, Prince Benza, Sphiwe, Nacely, Mr Brown, and DJ Gizo on 14 scorching classic and fresh numbers that stand nowhere close to his past entries, in a greater degree.


  1. Mang’Dakiwe ft. Leon Lee
  2. Todii ft. Mr Brown & Prince Benza
  3. I Need You Tatch ft. Soul Kulture
  4. Modimo Ge Aleteng ft. Zano
  5. Bambelela ft. Sphiwe
  6. Kuzekubenen ft. Nacely & DJ Gizo
  7. Masego
  8. Road to Vigro (Instrumental)
  9. Baby Don’t Lie ft. Leon Lee
  10. Misodzi Yengirozi (Tears of Angel)
  11. Mogogelo
  12. Umama ft. Sphiwe
  13. Lihle Izulu ft. Soul Kulture
  14. Prayer

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *